DLB

Latest Update of 15nd Okt 2015

NO
NAMA DOSEN 
Username
1
Anita B. Wandanaya., Am. Tru., MM
anita@raharja.info
2
Achmad Rachmad S, SE.,MM
achmad.rachmat@raharja.info
3
Albert Y Dien., SH., MH
albert@raharja.info
4
Ahmad Sidik., S.Kom
ahmad.sidik@raharja.info
5
Akhmad Sofwan,S.Kom
sofyan@raharja.info
6
Akhsan Azhar,M.Kom
akhsan@raharja.info
7
Al-Bahra Bin Ladjamudin., M.Kom
albahra@raharja.info
8
Budi Dharmawanto Arief, SH.,MH
dharmawanto@raharja.info
9
Doni Saputra, S.Kom.,M.M.
doni@raharja.info
10
DR.Ir. Stanislaus Maria Prasetyo
stanislaus@raharja.info
11
Dadan Ramdhani,SE.,M.Si
dadan@raharja.info
12
Dedi Herawadi, S.Pd.,MM
herawadi@raharja.info
13
Dedy Iskandar., S.Kom
iskandar@raharja.info
14
Dini Febrisiyana Andriyani, S.Pd
dini.febriyasiana@raharja.info
15
Denny Andwiyan,ST
andwiyan@raharja.info
16
Dina Fitria Murad., M.Kom
dina.fitria@raharja.info
17
Eduard Hotman Purba., SE., MM
eduard@raharja.info
18
Euis Yanah Mulyanah, M.Pd
yanah@raharja.info
19
Era Era Hia, SE., MM.,DR
erahia@raharja.info
20
Elman Panjaitan,Drs.,M.Sc
elman@raharja.info
21
Endang Sunandar, Ir.M.Kom
endang.sunandar@raharja.info
22
Endang Suryana., S.Sos, MM
suryana@raharja.info
23
Himawan, S.Kom
hilmawan@raharja.info
24
Heru Pramono,Drs.
heru@raharja.info
25
Haerudin., S.Kom
haerudin@raharja.info
26
Haryanto,S.Kom.
haryanto@raharja.info
27
Hasan Basri Alcaff., S.Pd
hasan@raharja.info
28
Henderi, M.Kom
henderi@raharja.info
29
Herson C Mandiangan, M.Kom
herson@raharja.info
30
Ignatius Agus Supriyono,S.Kom.,M.Kom
ignatius@raharja.info
31
Imam Sujarwo., SE
imam.sujarwo@raharja.info
32
Indrianto., MT
indrianto@raharja.info
33
Jawahir, Ir., MM
jawahir@raharja.info
34
M. Roihan., MT
roihan@raharja.info
35
M. Yusuf Effendy., S.Kom
yusuf.effendy@raharja.info
36
M. Gozali,Ir.
gozali@raharja.info
37
 Bayu Pramono, S,Kom
bayupramono@raharja.info
38
Ahmad Roihan, S.Kom
ahmad.roihan@raharja.info
39
Mahpud., S.Kom
mahpud@raharja.info
40
Manorang Sihotang, M.Kom
manorang@raharja.info
41
Meta Amalya Dewi, M. Kom
meta@raharja.info
42
Moch.Firmansyah,S.Kom.
moch.firmansyah@raharja.info
43
Muhaimin Hasanudin., ST
muhaimin@raharja.info
44
Muhamad Irsan., S.T.,M.Kom.
irsan@raharja.info
45
Muhamad Natsir, S. Ag
natsir@raharja.info
46
Muhammad Iqbal Dzulhaq, S.Kom
muhammad.iqbal@raharja.info
47
Mulyati,SE
mulyati@raharja.info
48
Nasril Sany,S.Kom
nasril.sany@raharja.info
49
Nurlaila Suci Rahayu Rais,Dra., M.M.,M.H.
nurlaila@raharja.info
50
Oleh Sholeh., M.MSI
oleh.soleh@raharja.info
51
Purnama Sari,SE.,M.Si
purnama@raharja.info
52
Radiyanto, Drs., M.Pd.
radiyanto@raharja.info
53
Rano Kurniawan,S.Kom
rano@raharja.info
54
Rasyid Tarmizi., SE., MM
rasyid@raharja.info
55
Ria Wulandari., S.Kom
wulandari@raharja.info
56
Rosdiana., S.Kom
ros@raharja.info
57
Ruruh Wuryanih., S.Si., MM
ruruh@raharja.info
58
Ruswa Sudisman, S.Sos., M.si
ruswa@raharja.info
59
Sandro Alfeno., S.Kom
sandro@raharja.info
60
Sapto Prayogo,Drs.,M.Kom
sapto@raharja.info
61
Saryani, S.Kom
saryani@raharja.info
62
Setyaning Asmara Budi Kartika., S.Pd
setyaning@raharja.info
63
Sopia Herawati,Dra., M.M
sopia@raharja.info
64
Stephanus, S. Kom., MM
stephanus@raharja.info
65
Suheri., SE., MM
suheri@raharja.info
66
Supardi Sigit,Ir.,MM
supardi@raharja.info
67
Suryanih., SE., MM
suryanih@raharja.info
68
Sutrisno Harisadono,S.Si.,MM
harisadono@raharja.info
69
Sutrisno,M.Kom
sutrisno@raharja.info
70
Tumpal Pandiangan., MT
tumpal@raharja.info
71
Wiyono,Ir., MM
wiyono@raharja.info
72
Yati Rohayati,Dra.,M.M.
yati@raharja.info
73
Yoyok Cahyono,SE.,MM
yoyok.cahyono@raharja.info
74
Zakaria,Ir.
zakaria@raharja.info