DTY

Latest Update of 15nd Okt 2015

NO
NAMA DOSEN 
Username
1
Untung Rahardja, Ir., M.T.I
untung@raharja.info
2
Aris Martono,S.Kom.,M.MSi
aris.martono@raharja.info
3
Aris, S.Kom
aris@raharja.info
4
Ary Budi Warsito, M.Kom
arybudiwarsito@raharja.info
5
Dr. Jodo Dewanto
jokodewanto@raharja.info
6
Asep Saepulloh, S. Pd
asep.saefullah@raharja.info
7
Djoko Soetarno, Ir., Dr., D.E.A.
djoko@raharja.info
8
Dewi Immaniar, S.Kom
dewi.immaniar@raharja.info
9
Diah Aryani,ST.,M.Kom
diah.aryani@raharja.info
10
Euis Sitinur Aisyah, M.Kom
euis@raharja.info
11
Ferry Sudarto,S.Kom,M.Pd
ferry.sudarto@raharja.info
12
Fredy Susanto, S. Kom, CCNA.,MTCNA
fredy@raharja.info
13
Giandari Maulani., M.Kom
giandari@raharja.info
14
Hani Dewi Ariessanti, M.Kom
hani.dewi@raharja.info
15
Heriyanto, S.Kom
heriyanto@raharja.info
16
Junaidi, M.Kom
junaidi@raharja.info
17
Lusyani Sunarya, S.Sn
lusyani@raharja.info
18
Maimunah, M.Kom
maimunah@raharja.info
19
Mochamad Ifran Sanni, S.H.,M.M.
ifran@raharja.info
20
Muhamad Yusup, M.Kom
yusup@raharja.info
21
Muhammad Rachman Mulyandi,SE.,M.A.B
rachman@raharja.info
22
Mukti Budiarto, Ir
mukti@raharja.info
23
Nur Azizah.,M.Akt,.M.Kom.
nur.azizah@raharja.info
24
Padeli, M.Kom
padeli@raharja.info
25
Sudaryono, Dr.,Ir.,M.Pd
sudaryono@raharja.info
26
Sugeng Santoso, M.Kom
sugeng.santoso@raharja.info
27
Sugeng Widada, Drs
sugeng.widada@raharja.info
28
Ageng Setiani Rafika, S.Kom., M.Si
agengsetianirafika@raharja.info
29
Sunar Abdul Wahid. DR., MS., Ir
sunar@raharja.info
30
Abdul Hayat, M.T.I
abdul.hayat@raharja.info
31
Gunawan Putrodjojo, Ir,. MM
gunawan.putrodjojo@raharja.info
32
Henderi, M.Kom
henderi@raharja.info
33
Hendra Kusumah, S.Kom hendra.kusumah@raharja.info
34
Khanna Tiara, S.Kom khanna.tiara@raharja.info
35
Indri Handayani, S.Kom  indri@raharja.info