StaffR

Latest Update of 13th Okt 2015

PIMPINAN
       
No.
Nama
Bagian
Username Email Eco
1
Ir. Untung Rahardja, M.T.I.
Pimpinan
untung@raharja.info
2
Po. Abas Sunarya, MSI.
Pimpinan
abas@raharja.info
       
DIVISI AKADEMIK
       
No.
Nama
Bagian
Username Email Eco
1
Dr. Ir. H. Sunar Abdul Wahid, MS.
Akademik
sunar@raharja.info
2
Dr. Ir. Djoko Soetarno, DEA.
Akademik
djoko@raharja.info
3
Padeli, M.Kom.
Akademik
padeli@raharja.info
4
Sugeng Santoso, M.Kom.
Akademik
sugeng.santoso@raharja.info
5
Asep Saefullah, S.Pd.
Akademik
asep.saefullah@raharja.info
6
Diah Aryani, ST., M.Kom.
KAJUR TI-D3
diah.aryani@raharja.info
7
Euis Siti Nur Aisyah, M.Kom.
KAJUR KA-D3
euis@raharja.info
8
Ruli Supriati, S.Kom.
KAJUR MI-D3
ruli@raharja.info
9
Junaidi, M.Kom.
KAJUR TI-S1
junaidi@raharja.info
10
Nur Azizah, S.Kom., M.Akt., M.Kom.
KAJUR SI-S1
nur.azizah@raharja.info
11
Ferry Sudarto, S.Kom., M.Pd.
KAJUR SK-S1
ferry.sudarto@raharja.info
12
Dedeh Supriyanti, S.Kom.
Akademik
dedeh@raharja.info
13
Sri Rahayu, ST.
Akademik
sri.rahayu@raharja.info
14
Wahyu Hidayat, SE.
Akademik
wahyu.hidayat@raharja.info
15
Drs. Sugeng Widada, M.Si.
Akademik
sugeng.widada@raharja.info
16
Lusyani Sunarya, S.Sn.
Akademik
lusyani@raharja.info
17
Sudaryono, Ir., M.Pd.
Akademik
sudaryono@raharja.info
18
Giandari Maulani, M.Kom.
Akademik
giandari@raharja.info
19
Aris Martono, S.Kom., MMSI.
Akademik
aris.martono@raharja.info
21
Dwi Sloria Suharti, S.Pd.
Akademik
dwi.sloria@raharja.info
22
Heriyanto, S.Kom.
Akademik
heriyanto@raharja.info
23
Adi Kusuma Widya Tama, S.Kom.
Akademik
adi.kusuma@raharja.info
24
Wahyu Hidayat, S.I.Kom.
Akademik
wahyu@raharja.info
26
Dewi Immaniar Desrianti, S.Kom.
Akademik
dewi.immaniar@raharja.info
27
Maimunah, M.Kom.
Akademik
maimunah@raharja.info
28
Euis Meilinda, A.Md.
Akademik
meilinda@raharja.info
29
Sendy Zul Friandi, S.Kom.
Akademik
sendy@raharja.info
30
Ilamsyah., M .Kom.
Akademik
ilamsyah@raharja.info
31
Abdul Hayat, M.T.I.
Akademik
abdul.hayat@raharja.info
32
Al Husain., M.Kom.
Akademik
alhusain@raharja.info
33
Hani Dewi Ariessanti, M.Kom.
Akademik
hani.dewi@raharja.info
35
Nurlaila Suci Rahayu Rais, Dra.,M.M.,M.H.
Akademik
nurlaila@raharja.info
36 Dr. Joko Dewanto. Akademik  jokodewanto@raharja.info 
37 Henderi, M.Kom . Akademik  henderi@raharja.info 
       
DIVISI KEUANGAN & PEMASARAN
       
No.
Nama
Bagian
Username Email Eco
1
Tuti Nurhaeni, S.Kom.
Keuangan & Pengadaan
tuti@raharja.info
2
Syafnidawati.
Logistik & Pengadaan
syafnidawati@raharja.info
3
Novalia.
Logistik & Pengadaan
novalia@raharja.info
4
Encop Supriyati, A.Pa.
Keuangan
encop@raharja.info
5
Debby Nurfitriyasari., S.Kom.
Keuangan
debby@raharja.info
6 Yessy Oktavyanti.
Keuangan
yessy@raharja.info
7
Indah Oktafitasari, S.Kom.
Keuangan
sari@raharja.info
8
Dede Cahyadi, SE.
Permasaran
dede.cahyadi@raharja.info
9
Dian Yumelda, S.Kom.
Permasaran
dian@raharja.info
10 Efan Rohman Romedon.
Permasaran
efan@raharja.info
11
Desy Rachmawati Hadi.
Permasaran
desy.rachmawati@raharja.info
12
Yunita Wulansari, S.Kom
Permasaran
yunita@raharja.info
13
Nurrahma Oktaviani, S.Kom
Permasaran
oktaviani@raharja.info
14 Desta Kurniawan Ndruru.  Permasaran desta@raharja.info
 
DIVISI OPERASI
       
No.
Nama
Bagian
Username Email Eco
1
Ir. Mukti Budiarto  
mukti@raharja.info
2
Mochamad Ifran Sanni, SH., MM.
UMUM
ifran@raharja.info
3
Cecep Suharsah.
UMUM
cecep@raharja.info
4
Irwansyah.
UMUM
irwansyah@raharja.info
5
Ari Asmawati, S.Kom
Staf Sekdir
ariasmawati@raharja.info
6  Novi Cholisoh, S.Sos.  RPU novi@raharja.info
7
Fidyanti Mudrikah,SE.
RPU
fidyanti@raharja.info
8
Yulianah, A.Md.
RPU
yulianah@raharja.info
9
Fanni Eliyana, A.Md.
RPU
fanni.eliyana@raharja.info
10
Irfa Safitri Sari.
RPU
irfa.safitrisari@raharja.info
12
Shinta Puspita Wijaya
Resepsionis & Operator
shinta@raharja.info
13
Indri Julianti Kosasih.
Resepsionis & Operator
indri.julianti@raharja.info
14
Umi Habibah.
Resepsionis & Operator
umi@raharja.info
15
Siti Dewi Jayanti.
Resepsionis & Operator
sitidewi@raharja.info
16
Made Bunga Thalia.
Resepsionis & Operator
bunga.thalia@raharja.info
17
Fredy Susanto, S.Kom.
Teknik
fredy@raharja.info
18
Dedi Martono, A.Ma.
Teknik
dedi@raharja.info
19
Aris, S.Kom.
Bagian Lab (M)
aris@raharja.info
20
Triyono, S.Kom.
Teknik
triyono@raharja.info
21
Andrew Tirta Surya.
Teknik
andrew@raharja.info
23
Erick Febriyanto.
Teknik
erick@raharja.info
24
Selvi Destaria.
Perpustakaan
selvi@raharja.info
25
Muhammad Kurbani.
Perpustakaan
kurbani@raharja.info
26
Pristin Restu Putri.
Perpustakaan
pristin@raharja.info
27
Alwani.
Danru
alwani@raharja.info
28
Pipin Zainal Arifin.
Satpam
pipin@raharja.info
29
Iswadi.
Satpam
iswadi@raharja.info
30
Ari Nuryanto.
Satpam
nuryanto@raharja.info
31
Budi Atmaja.
Satpam
atmaja@raharja.info
32
Atam.
Satpam
atam@raharja.info
33
Daud Firdaus.
Satpam
firdaus@raharja.info
34
Syamsudin.
Satpam
syamsudin@raharja.info
35
Taufik Hidayat.
Satpam
taufik@raharja.info
36
Anwar.
Satpam
anwar@raharja.info
37
Sugimin.
Satpam
sugimin@raharja.info
38
Suhendra.
Satpam
suhendra@raharja.info
39
Ali Santoso.
Satpam
ali.santoso@raharja.info
40
Sunardi.
Satpam
sunardi@raharja.info
41
Cucu Sumpena.
UMUM
cucu@raharja.info
42
Naroto.
Pengawas Lapangan
naroto@raharja.info
43
Tanuri.
OB
tanuri@raharja.info
44
Kartini.
OG
kartini@raharja.info
45
Karno.
OB
karno@raharja.info
46
Suparno.
OB
suparno@raharja.info
47
Amin Firdaus.
OB
amin@raharja.info
48
Agung Romadoni.
OB
agung@raharja.info
49
Anharudin.
OB
anharudin@raharja.info
50
Adia Nugraha.
OB
adia@raharja.info
51
Dian Sidik.
OB
dian.sidik@raharja.info
52
Sahroni.
OB
sahroni@raharja.info
53
Muhamad Junaedi.
Teknisi AC
junaedi@raharja.info
54
R. Mansuro.
Driver
mansuro@raharja.info
55
Umar.
Driver
umar@raharja.info
 56 Dzaelani.  UMUM   
       
RAHARJA ENRICHMENT CENTRE
       
No.
Nama
Bagian
username Email Eco
1
Muhamad Yusup, M.Kom
REC
yusup@raharja.info
2
Valent Setiatmi, S.Kom.
REC
valent@raharja.info
3
Hidayati, S.Kom.
REC
hidayati@raharja.info
4
Ary Budi Warsito, M.Kom.
REC
arybudiwarsito@raharja.info
5
Yuliana Isma Graha.
REC
iz@raharja.info
6
Erlita Rasdiana, S.Kom.
REC
erlita@raharja.info
7
Fajar Januar Eka Putra.
REC
fajar@raharja.info
8
Ninu Apriyani.
REC
ninu.apriyani@raharja.info
9
Erick Febriyanto, S.Kom.
REC
erick@raharja.info
10
Indri Handayani, S. Kom.
REC
indri@raharja.info
11
Yulianto, S.Kom.
REC
yulianto@raharja.info
12
Devi Rositawati, S.Kom.
REC
devi.rositawati@raharja.info
13
Khanna Tiara, S.Kom.
REC
khanna.tiara@raharja.info
14
Hendra Kusumah, S.Kom.
REC
hendra.kusumah@raharja.info